Pleno del Ayuntamiento

Regidores del Ayuntamiento de Zapopan 2012 – 2015

Héctor Robles Peiro

Presidente Municipal PRI
Tel. 38182200 Ext: 2600, 2601
PDF Currículum
PRI

 

Armando Morquecho Ibarra

Síndico PRI
Tel. 38182200 Ext: 1700 y 1701
amorquecho@zapopan.gob.mx
PDF Currículum

 

 

Eduardo Sebastián Pulido Cárdenas

Regidor PRI
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1510
epulido@zapopan.gob.mx
PDF Currículum

 

 

 

Juan Carlos Garcia Chirsteinicke

Regidor PRI
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1517
jcgarcia@zapopan.gob.mx
PDF Currículum

 

 

Andrea Margarita Márquez Villarreal

Regidora PRI
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1525
amarquez@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

Enrique Torres Ibarra

Regidor PRI
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1520
etorres@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

Roberto Carlos Rivera Miramontes

Regidor PRI
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1521
rrivera@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

Laura Lorena Haro Ramírez

Regidora PRI
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1512
lharo@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

Alejandrina Zambrano Muñoz

Regidora PRI
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1524
azambrano@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

Oscar Eduardo Santos Rizo

Regidor PRI
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1518
osantos@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

Griselda Morales González

Regidora PRI
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1546
gmorales@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

Laura Valeria Guzmán Vázquez

Regidora PRI
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1522
lguzmanv@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

María Elizabeth Cruz Macias

Regidora PAN
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1527
mcruz@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

Ma. del Carmen Mendoza Flores

Regidora PAN
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1515
mmendozaf@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

Juan Ramón Ramírez Gloria

Regidor PAN
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1514
jramirezg@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

José Antonio de la Torre Bravo

Regidor PAN
Tel. 38182200 Ext: 1511
jdelatorre@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

Gerardo Rodríguez Jiménez

Regidor PAN
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1516
grodriguezj@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

Augusto Valencia López

Regidor Movimiento Ciudadano
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1570
avalencia@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

María Margarita Alfaro Aranguren

Regidora Movimiento Ciudadano
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1519
malfaro@zapopan.gob.mx
Currículum

 

 

Hugo Rodríguez Díaz

Regidor Movimiento Ciudadano
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1523
hrodriguezd@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum

 

 

Sergio Hernández González

Regidor PVEM
Tel. 3818-2200 ext.1513
shernandez@zapopan.gob.mx
 Currículum